Events List (Brief)

Not a member yet?

Any prospective new members interested in joining a ride before joining the Hogsback Chapter are very welcome – please email ride-enquiry@hogsbackchapteruk.org for more details.

For information on how to join see the Joining Us page.

Thursday, 01 December 2022
  • Club Night at GHD

Saturday, 03 December 2022
  • Toy Run (Leigh Ballinger)

Sunday, 04 December 2022
  • LOH Xmas Lunch - FULLY BOOKED!

Saturday, 10 December 2022
  • Mince Pies and Carol Singing

Thursday, 05 January 2023
  • Club Night at the Princess Royal

Saturday, 14 January 2023
  • Race Night (Eileen Ostinelli)

Thursday, 02 February 2023
  • Club Night at the Princess Royal

Friday, 02 June 2023
  • St George & The Dragon Ride (Dell Evans) - Only 7 rooms now left!

Saturday, 03 June 2023
  • St George & The Dragon Ride (Dell Evans)

Sunday, 04 June 2023
  • St George & The Dragon Ride (Dell Evans)

Monday, 05 June 2023
  • St George & The Dragon Ride (Dell Evans)

Thursday, 22 June 2023
  • Harley-Davidson 120th Anniversary Festival Budapest

Friday, 23 June 2023
  • Harley-Davidson 120th Anniversary Festival Budapest

Saturday, 24 June 2023
  • Harley-Davidson 120th Anniversary Festival Budapest

Sunday, 25 June 2023
  • Harley-Davidson 120th Anniversary Festival Budapest

Thursday, 03 August 2023
  • Dambusters (Axel Thill)

Friday, 04 August 2023
  • Dambusters (Axel Thill)

Saturday, 05 August 2023
  • Dambusters (Axel Thill)

Sunday, 06 August 2023
  • Dambusters (Axel Thill)

Friday, 18 August 2023
  • Cirencester (Eileen Ostinelli)

Saturday, 19 August 2023
  • Cirencester (Eileen Ostinelli)

Sunday, 20 August 2023
  • Cirencester (Eileen Ostinelli)

Friday, 08 September 2023
  • Lindum Concursum Rally (Axel Thill)

Saturday, 09 September 2023
  • Lindum Concursum Rally (Axel Thill)

Sunday, 10 September 2023
  • Lindum Concursum Rally (Axel Thill)