Events List (Brief)

Not a member yet?

Any prospective new members interested in joining a ride before joining the Hogsback Chapter are very welcome – please email ride-enquiry@hogsbackchapteruk.org for more details.

For information on how to join see the Joining Us page.

Thursday, 25 July 2024
  • THOGS: Shack Cafe (Dave O'Brien)

Friday, 26 July 2024
  • LOH Social at Rykas (Suzi Eves)

Saturday, 27 July 2024
  • Summer BBQ (Linda Neve)

  • BikeSafe (Vince Pyle)

  • Let's Try Again Calne Bike Meet (Peter Ostinelli)

Sunday, 28 July 2024
  • Magical Mystery Tour (Bent Beck)

Thursday, 01 August 2024
  • Club Night at the Princess Royal

Saturday, 03 August 2024
  • Beachy Head (Dave Hardcastle)

Sunday, 04 August 2024
  • Black Forest (Alastair Denton-Miller)

  • Birthday Ride (Czes Wicherek)

Monday, 05 August 2024
  • Black Forest (Alastair Denton-Miller)

Tuesday, 06 August 2024
  • Black Forest (Alastair Denton-Miller)

Wednesday, 07 August 2024
  • Black Forest (Alastair Denton-Miller)

Thursday, 08 August 2024
  • Black Forest (Alastair Denton-Miller)

Friday, 09 August 2024
  • Black Forest (Alastair Denton-Miller)

Saturday, 10 August 2024
  • Black Forest (Alastair Denton-Miller)

  • 1066 Café A21 (Hamish Rogers)

Sunday, 11 August 2024
  • Graham Walker Memorial (Laurence Tyrrell)

Friday, 16 August 2024
  • Cirencester 2024 (Linda Neve)

  • Friday ride to Cirencester (Dell Evans)

Saturday, 17 August 2024
  • Harbour Lights (Caroline Shotton)

  • Cirencester 2024 (Linda Neve)

Sunday, 18 August 2024
  • Cirencester 2024 (Linda Neve)

  • Coaster Toaster Rumble (Roger Bonnici)

Friday, 23 August 2024
  • Reims (Alastair Denton-Miller) - RIDE NOW FULL!

Saturday, 24 August 2024
  • Ride Destination TBC (Rob Eves)

  • Reims (Alastair Denton-Miller) - RIDE NOW FULL!

Sunday, 25 August 2024
  • Reims (Alastair Denton-Miller) - RIDE NOW FULL!

  • Ride Destination TBC (Julian Bennett)

Monday, 26 August 2024
  • Reims (Alastair Denton-Miller) - RIDE NOW FULL!

  • Brighton City Airport (Lucy Addison)

Thursday, 29 August 2024
  • Winefest (Vince Pyle)

Friday, 30 August 2024
  • Tanks in the Town Mons (Dell Evans) - RIDE NOW FULL!

  • Winefest (Vince Pyle)

Saturday, 31 August 2024
  • Winefest (Vince Pyle)

  • Ride Destination TBC (Eepster Chagger)

  • Tanks in the Town Mons (Dell Evans) - RIDE NOW FULL!

Sunday, 01 September 2024
  • Tanks in the Town Mons (Dell Evans) - RIDE NOW FULL!

  • Winefest (Vince Pyle)

  • Ride Destination TBC (Linda Neve)

Monday, 02 September 2024
  • Winefest (Vince Pyle)

  • Tanks in the Town Mons (Dell Evans) - RIDE NOW FULL!

Thursday, 05 September 2024
  • Club Night at the Princess Royal

Saturday, 07 September 2024
  • No Ride Planned Today!

  • GHD Chilli Fest (Beth Williams)

Sunday, 08 September 2024
  • Brighton Burnup (Peter Ostinelli)

Friday, 13 September 2024
  • Lindum Consorsum (Al Denton-Miller)

Saturday, 14 September 2024
  • Lindum Consorsum (Al Denton-Miller)

  • Ride Destination TBC (Adrian Gowans)

Sunday, 15 September 2024
  • Lindum Consorsum (Al Denton-Miller)

  • Up the Hooksway (Axel Thill)

Friday, 20 September 2024
  • Dams & Ghent (Hilary Byrne)

Saturday, 21 September 2024
  • Ride Destination TBC (Stephen Foster)

  • Dams & Ghent (Hilary Byrne)

Sunday, 22 September 2024
  • Ride Destination TBC (Howard Pullen)

  • Dams & Ghent (Hilary Byrne)

Saturday, 28 September 2024
  • Macmillan Coffee Morning at GHD (Beth Williams)

  • GHD to GHD A272 Loop (Paul Cutler)

Sunday, 29 September 2024
  • Ride Destination TBC (Windy Blows)

Thursday, 03 October 2024
  • Club Night at the Princess Royal

Saturday, 05 October 2024
  • Ride Destination TBC (Lucy Addison)

  • RTTW 2024 (Laurence Tyrrell)

Sunday, 06 October 2024
  • Ride Destination TBC (Richard Hayley)

Saturday, 12 October 2024
  • Stourhead (Hilary Byrne)

Sunday, 13 October 2024
  • Ride Destination TBC (Czes Wicherek)

Saturday, 19 October 2024
  • Ride Destination TBC (Howard Pullen)

Sunday, 20 October 2024
  • Ride Destination (Chris Doody)

Saturday, 26 October 2024
  • Ride Destination TBC (Brett Speed)

  • Harleyween at GHD

Sunday, 27 October 2024
  • Chapter Clay Shooting Competition TBC (Dell Evans)

Saturday, 02 November 2024
  • Ride Destination TBC (Brett Speed)

Thursday, 07 November 2024
  • Club Night at the Princess Royal

Sunday, 10 November 2024
  • Remembrance Ride (Laurence Tyrrell)

Thursday, 05 December 2024
  • Club Night at Guildford Harley Davidson

Saturday, 07 December 2024
  • Hogsback Christmas Party (Garry Brown)

  • Ladies of Harley Christmas Lunch (Suzi Eves)

Saturday, 14 December 2024
  • Guildford HD Christmas Event