In addition to the two types of Officers defined in the Chapter Bylaws we also have representatives from the dealership involved in the running of the Chapter:

  • Primary Officers
  • Dealership Representatives
  • Discretionary Officers

The Primary Officers

Dealer Principal


Assistant Director

Assistant Director



The Dealership Representatives

Lind Regional Manager

Toby Sleeman

Discretionary Officers

Activities Officer

Charities Officer


Head Photographer

Head Road Captain


Ladies of Harley Officer

Membership Officer

Merchandising Officer

Safety Officer


Road Crew

Road Crew include both Road Captains and Road Marshals and both count as full Discretionary Officers of the Chapter.

Road Captains (Head Road Captain first, then in alphabetical order)

Peter Ostinelli
Andy England
Andy Parker
Andy Williams
Axel Thill
Chris Brandham

Chris Doody
Chris North
Dell Evans

Dik Gregory
Gary Morss
Gary Tew

Graham Woods
Howard Pullen
Liz Getgood

Malcom Bradly
Robin Seymour
Roger Bonnici

Stephen Foster
Steve Routh
Vince Pyle

Road Marshals (Longest serving first)

Paul Taylor
John Holmes
Alasdair Denton Miller

Paul Cutler
Ken Hall
Martin Harrington

John Applegate
Mark Halliday

Laurence Tyrrell
Czes Wicherek
Julian Bennett

Suzi Eves
Hamish Rogers
Adrian Gowans