H.O.G. UK & Europe Rallies

Bridgwater Chapter : Cider Rally

Friday 29th April – Monday 2nd May 2022

A “Led” ride to what will be the first big Rally of 2022: Bridgwater Chapte’s fantastic Cider Rally – a 4-day 3-night party weekend!

Read More >

Black Mountains Chapter Wales: Oak Tree Rally

July Friday 1st July – Sunday 3rd July 2022

Join the Black Mountains Chapter at Merlin’s magical town of Carmarthen

Read More >

Rutland Chapter: Horseshoe Rally

Friday 8th July – Sunday 10th July 2022

Enjoy Bands, Rideouts and Disco with Rutland Chapter in Peterborough.

Read More >

Deva Legion: Circus Maximus

July Thursday 1st September – Sunday 4th September 2022

The Rally in the Valley.
Llangollen Pavilion, North Wales, LL20 8SW.

Read More >

Welsh Dragon Chapter: Dragon Fever

Friday 16th September – Sunday 18th September 2022

Bike Parade, Games, Hog Roast and Ride Out.

Bands on Friday and Saturday.

Read More >