Events List View Brief

Posted By Czes Wicherek On 15th June 2015
Wednesday, 25 May 2022
  • Black Forest (Al Denton-Miller) - RIDE NOW FULL!

Thursday, 26 May 2022
  • Black Forest (Al Denton-Miller) - RIDE NOW FULL!

Friday, 27 May 2022
  • Black Forest (Al Denton-Miller) - RIDE NOW FULL!

Saturday, 28 May 2022
  • GHD – SHD – MHD (Peter Ostinelli)

  • Hogsback Cut Patch Sewing (Hilary Byrne)

Sunday, 29 May 2022
  • Nelson's Armouries (JB Applegate)

Wednesday, 01 June 2022
  • Club Night at Brooklands

Thursday, 02 June 2022
  • Happy Days Café (Rob Eves)

Friday, 03 June 2022
  • Weald Classic Vehicle Club’s Wheels Through the Years (Hamish Rogers)

Saturday, 04 June 2022
  • GHD Jubilee Street Party Celebration (Aaron Presley)

  • Meet the Chapter Day

  • Elevenses Darling! (Leigh Ballinger)

Sunday, 05 June 2022
  • Goodwood Rule Britannia (Woody)

Thursday, 09 June 2022
  • THOGS (Ride Leader & Destination to be Confirmed)

Friday, 10 June 2022
  • St George & The Dragon Ride (Dell Evans)

Saturday, 11 June 2022
  • Hogsback at the Shepperton Village Fair (Dik Gregory)

  • Shepperton Fair Raft Race (Laurence Tyrrell)

  • Shepperton Fair (Dik Gregory)

  • St George & The Dragon Ride (Dell Evans)

Sunday, 12 June 2022
  • St George & The Dragon Ride (Dell Evans)

  • A trip to LA no passport required (Nigel Smith)

Monday, 13 June 2022
  • St George & The Dragon Ride (Dell Evans)

Thursday, 16 June 2022
  • Peak District (Hamish Rogers) - RIDE NOW FULL!

  • THOGS (Ride Leader & Destination to be Confirmed)

Friday, 17 June 2022
  • Chapter Clay Shooting (Dell Evans)

  • Peak District (Hamish Rogers) - RIDE NOW FULL!

Saturday, 18 June 2022
  • Peak District (Hamish Rogers) - RIDE NOW FULL!

  • Midnight Madness (Woody)

Sunday, 19 June 2022
  • Beaulieu Hot Rod Custom Car Bobber Show (Eepster Chagger)

  • Peak District (Hamish Rogers) - RIDE NOW FULL!

Friday, 24 June 2022
  • Hogs on the Farm (Howard Pullen) - Cancelled

  • HOGS on the Bridge at the White Hart (Howard Pullen)

Saturday, 25 June 2022
  • Ride Description TBC (Julian Bennett)

Sunday, 26 June 2022
  • Ride TBC (AL Denton-Miller)

Thursday, 30 June 2022
  • THOGS (Ride Leader & Destination to be Confirmed)

Friday, 01 July 2022
  • Pub Camping (Czes Wicherek)

Saturday, 02 July 2022
  • Pub Camping (Czes Wicherek)

  • Ride Destination TBC (Steve Routh)

Sunday, 03 July 2022
  • Brooklands (GHD Stand) (Aaron Presley)

  • Morning Madness (Chris North)

  • Pub Camping (Czes Wicherek)

Thursday, 07 July 2022
  • Club Night at the Princess Royal

Friday, 08 July 2022
  • Fish & Chips Ride (Suzi Eves and Dave Ballinger)

Saturday, 09 July 2022
  • Ride Destination TBC (Rob Eves)

Sunday, 10 July 2022
  • HD Southampton Ride (Al Denton-Miller)

Thursday, 14 July 2022
  • THOGS go to the Dogs (Leigh Ballinger)

Saturday, 16 July 2022
  • Boat House Café (Hamish Rogers)

Sunday, 17 July 2022
  • Gods own Junk Yard (Chris North)

Thursday, 21 July 2022
  • THOGS (Ride Leader & Destination to be Confirmed)

Friday, 22 July 2022
  • Dog Racing TBC (Nigel Smith)

  • Cornwall (Al Denton Miller) - RIDE NOW FULL!

Saturday, 23 July 2022
  • Cornwall (Al Denton Miller) - RIDE NOW FULL!

  • Liquid Engineering TBC (Mark Halliday)

Sunday, 24 July 2022
  • Cornwall (Al Denton Miller) - RIDE NOW FULL!

  • Ride Destination TBC (Adrian Gowans)

Monday, 25 July 2022
  • Cornwall (Al Denton Miller) - RIDE NOW FULL!

Thursday, 28 July 2022
  • THOGS (Ride Leader & Destination to be Confirmed)

  • Snowdonia (Vince Pyle) - RIDE NOW FULL!

Friday, 29 July 2022
  • Snowdonia (Vince Pyle) - RIDE NOW FULL!

Saturday, 30 July 2022
  • Snowdonia (Vince Pyle) - RIDE NOW FULL!

  • Calne Bike Meet (Peter Ostinelli)

Sunday, 31 July 2022
  • Snowdonia (Vince Pyle) - RIDE NOW FULL!

  • Ride Destination TBC (Laurence Tyrrell)

Thursday, 04 August 2022
  • Club Night at the Princess Royal

Saturday, 06 August 2022
  • Black Horse Bike Meet (Suzi Eves)

Sunday, 07 August 2022
  • Ride Destination TBC (Bent Beck)

Friday, 12 August 2022
  • Cirencester (Eileen Ostinelli)

  • Friday ride to Cirencester (Paul Cutler)

Saturday, 13 August 2022
  • Saturday Ride to Cirencester (Julian Bennett)

  • Ride Destination TBC (Scott Clark)

  • Cirencester (Eileen Ostinelli)

Sunday, 14 August 2022
  • Selsey Lifeboat Ride (Ride Leader to be confirmed)

  • Cirencester (Eileen Ostinelli)

Thursday, 18 August 2022
  • THOGS (Ride Leader & Destination to be Confirmed)

Saturday, 20 August 2022
  • Slow Riding (Vince Pyle/Chris Doody)

Sunday, 21 August 2022
  • Breakfast at the Bike Shed (Woody)

Wednesday, 24 August 2022
  • Thunder in the Glens (Hamish Rogers) - UPDATE

Thursday, 25 August 2022
  • THOGS (Ride Leader & Destination to be Confirmed)

  • Thunder in the Glens (Hamish Rogers) - UPDATE

Friday, 26 August 2022
  • Reims Champagne Rally (Raid Bulles) (Al Denton-Miller) - RIDE NOW FULL

  • Valkenburg (Steve Routh)

  • Thunder in the Glens (Hamish Rogers) - UPDATE

Saturday, 27 August 2022
  • Thunder in the Glens (Hamish Rogers) - UPDATE

  • Valkenburg (Steve Routh)

  • Devil's Dyke (Mark Halliday)

  • Reims Champagne Rally (Raid Bulles) (Al Denton-Miller) - RIDE NOW FULL

Sunday, 28 August 2022
  • Thunder in the Glens (Hamish Rogers) - UPDATE

  • Reims Champagne Rally (Raid Bulles) (Al Denton-Miller) - RIDE NOW FULL

  • Valkenburg (Steve Routh)

  • Ride Description TBC (Eepster Chagger)

Monday, 29 August 2022
  • Reims Champagne Rally (Raid Bulles) (Al Denton-Miller) - RIDE NOW FULL

  • Valkenburg (Steve Routh)

Thursday, 01 September 2022
  • Club Night at the Princess Royal

  • Weinfest (Vince Pyle) - RIDE NOW FULL!

Friday, 02 September 2022
  • Weinfest (Vince Pyle) - RIDE NOW FULL!

Saturday, 03 September 2022
  • Mons Police Charity Ride (Axel Thill)

  • Weinfest (Vince Pyle) - RIDE NOW FULL!

  • Ride Description TBC (Larry Zea)

Sunday, 04 September 2022
  • Mons Police Charity Ride (Axel Thill)

  • Weinfest (Vince Pyle) - RIDE NOW FULL!

  • Brighton Burn Up (Peter Ostinelli)

Monday, 05 September 2022
  • Mons Police Charity Ride (Axel Thill)

  • Weinfest (Vince Pyle) - RIDE NOW FULL!

Thursday, 08 September 2022
  • THOGS (Ride Leader & Destination to be Confirmed)

Saturday, 10 September 2022
  • Meet the Chapter Day

  • Ride Description TBC (Eepster Chagger)

Sunday, 11 September 2022
  • Ride Destination TBC (Rob Eves)

Thursday, 15 September 2022
  • THOGS (Ride Leader & Destination to be Confirmed)

Saturday, 17 September 2022
  • Americana (Stephen Foster)

Thursday, 22 September 2022
  • THOGS (Ride Leader & Destination to be Confirmed)

Friday, 23 September 2022
  • Blazin‘ Steampunk (Peter Ostinelli)

Saturday, 24 September 2022
  • Blazin‘ Steampunk (Peter Ostinelli)

  • Ride Destination TBC (Caroline Shotton)

Sunday, 25 September 2022
  • Cliffe House Lunch Ride (Andy Williams)

  • Blazin‘ Steampunk (Peter Ostinelli)

Monday, 26 September 2022
  • Blazin‘ Steampunk (Peter Ostinelli)

Thursday, 29 September 2022
  • THOGS (Ride Leader & Destination to be Confirmed)

Saturday, 01 October 2022
  • RTTW (Ken Hall/Laurence Tyrell)

Sunday, 02 October 2022
  • Brightona (Peter Ostinelli)

Thursday, 06 October 2022
  • Club Night at the Princess Royal

Thursday, 13 October 2022
  • THOGS (Ride Leader & Destination to be Confirmed)

Saturday, 15 October 2022
  • Ride Destination TBC (Suzi Eves)

Thursday, 20 October 2022
  • THOGS (Ride Leader & Destination to be Confirmed)

Sunday, 23 October 2022
  • Ride Destination TBC (Al Denton-Miller)

Tuesday, 25 October 2022
  • Bat out of Hell (Suzi & Rob Eves)

Thursday, 27 October 2022
  • THOGS (Ride Leader & Destination to be Confirmed)

Friday, 28 October 2022
  • Henry Cole at the National Motorcycle Museum (Laurence Tyrrell)

Saturday, 29 October 2022
  • Henry Cole at the National Motorcycle Museum (Laurence Tyrrell)

Sunday, 30 October 2022
  • Henry Cole at the National Motorcycle Museum (Laurence Tyrrell)

  • After the clocks go back (Axel Thill)

Thursday, 03 November 2022
  • Club Night at the Princess Royal

Saturday, 05 November 2022
  • Bat out of Hell (Suzi & Rob Eves)

Sunday, 06 November 2022
  • Jenner's Café Annual Hogsback Crazy Golf Tournament (Suzi Eves)

Thursday, 10 November 2022
  • THOGS (Ride Leader & Destination to be Confirmed)

Saturday, 12 November 2022
  • Indoor Go Kart (Andy Williams)

Sunday, 13 November 2022
  • Remembrance Ride (Laurence Tyrrell)

Saturday, 26 November 2022
  • End of Season Party (EOS)

Thursday, 01 December 2022
  • Club Night at the Princess Royal

Saturday, 03 December 2022
  • Toy Run (Leigh Ballinger)