Events List View Brief

Posted On 15th June 2015
Sunday, 14 April 2024
  • Chalet Café Breakfast (Paul Cutler)

Saturday, 20 April 2024
  • First Aid Course (Vince Pyle)

  • 60th Anniversary Mustangs at Brookland's (Andy England)

  • Hogsback Cut Patch Sewing (Hilary Byrne)

Sunday, 21 April 2024
  • South Downs & Goodwood (Al Denton-Miller)

Friday, 26 April 2024
  • Up the Arras (Roger Bonnici) - RIDE NOW FULL!

  • Wells Somerset (Andy Williams) - RIDE NOW FULL!

Saturday, 27 April 2024
  • Wells Somerset (Andy Williams) - RIDE NOW FULL!

  • New Members Presentation & Ride (Vince Pyle & Peter Ostinelli)

  • Arras (Roger Bonnici) - RIDE NOW FULL!

  • Jenner's Cafe (Rob Eves)

Sunday, 28 April 2024
  • Wells Somerset (Andy Williams) - RIDE NOW FULL!

  • Arras (Roger Bonnici) - RIDE NOW FULL!

  • Ride to Earlswood Lakes (Vince Pyle)

Thursday, 02 May 2024
  • Club Night at Brooklands

Friday, 03 May 2024
  • Cider Rally

Saturday, 04 May 2024
  • Cider Rally

  • Ride Destination TBC (Linda Neve)

Sunday, 05 May 2024
  • Cider Rally

  • Cinco de Mayo (Larry Zea)

Monday, 06 May 2024
  • Cider Rally

  • The Crate Escape Rumble (Roger Bonnici)

Friday, 10 May 2024
  • Isle of Wight (Andy England/Suzi Eves)

Saturday, 11 May 2024
  • Buckler's Hard Historic Maritime Village (Hamish Rogers)

  • Isle of Wight (Andy England/Suzi Eves)

Sunday, 12 May 2024
  • Isle of Wight (Andy England/Suzi Eves)

  • Devils Dyke (Steve Routh)

Wednesday, 15 May 2024
  • Weldmar Hospice (Dave Hardcastle)

Saturday, 18 May 2024
  • Auto Jumble Sale GHD (Aaron Presley)

  • Brookwood Cemetery (Larry Zea)

  • Hogsback Chapter Boot Sale at GHD

Sunday, 19 May 2024
  • Today we "MayFly" (Steve Routh)

Thursday, 23 May 2024
  • Arnham, Nijmegen & Valkenburg (Steve Routh/Adrian Gowans) - RIDE NOW FULL!

Friday, 24 May 2024
  • Arnham, Nijmegen & Valkenburg (Steve Routh/Adrian Gowans) - RIDE NOW FULL!

Saturday, 25 May 2024
  • Chirpy Chirpy Jeep Jeep Ride (Nigel Smith)

  • Arnham, Nijmegen & Valkenburg (Steve Routh/Adrian Gowans) - RIDE NOW FULL!

Sunday, 26 May 2024
  • Hever Castle (Hilary Byrne)

  • Arnham, Nijmegen & Valkenburg (Steve Routh/Adrian Gowans) - RIDE NOW FULL!

Monday, 27 May 2024
  • Arnham, Nijmegen & Valkenburg (Steve Routh/Adrian Gowans) - RIDE NOW FULL!

  • Hotham Park Bognor Regis (Richard Hayley)

Saturday, 01 June 2024
  • Wingham Court (Caroline Shotton)

Sunday, 02 June 2024
  • Up the Hooksway (Axel Thill)

Thursday, 06 June 2024
  • Club Night at the Princess Royal

  • European HOG Rally, Senigallia, Italy

Friday, 07 June 2024
  • European HOG Rally, Senigallia, Italy

Saturday, 08 June 2024
  • Chapter Raft Race (Laurence Tyrrell)

  • Shepperton Village Fair (Dik Gregory)

  • No Ride Planned Today!

  • European HOG Rally, Senigallia, Italy

Sunday, 09 June 2024
  • Southwick Revival WW2 (Andy Williams)

  • European HOG Rally, Senigallia, Italy

Thursday, 13 June 2024
  • Peak District 2024 (Hamish Rodgers)

Friday, 14 June 2024
  • Peak District 2024 (Hamish Rodgers)

Saturday, 15 June 2024
  • Lets go Crazy (Stephen Foster)

  • Peak District 2024 (Hamish Rodgers)

Sunday, 16 June 2024
  • Peak District 2024 (Hamish Rodgers)

  • Sammy Miller HD Bike Meet (Laurence Tyrrell)

Friday, 21 June 2024
  • Ypres (Laurence Tyrrell) - RIDE NOW FULL!

Saturday, 22 June 2024
  • Ride Destination TBC (Caroline Shotton)

  • Ypres (Laurence Tyrrell) - RIDE NOW FULL!

Sunday, 23 June 2024
  • Ypres (Laurence Tyrrell) - RIDE NOW FULL!

  • Ride Destination TBC (Adrian Gowans)

Thursday, 27 June 2024
  • Bordeaux Wine & Sea (Alastair Denton-Miller) - RIDE NOW FULL!

Friday, 28 June 2024
  • Bordeaux Wine & Sea (Alastair Denton-Miller) - RIDE NOW FULL!

  • Pub Camping I (Czeslaw Wicherek) - RIDE NOW FULL!

Saturday, 29 June 2024
  • Ride Destination TBC (Vince Pyle)

  • Bordeaux Wine & Sea (Alastair Denton-Miller) - RIDE NOW FULL!

  • Pub Camping I (Czeslaw Wicherek) - RIDE NOW FULL!

Sunday, 30 June 2024
  • Bordeaux Wine & Sea (Alastair Denton-Miller) - RIDE NOW FULL!

  • Morning Madness (Chris North)

  • Pub Camping I (Czeslaw Wicherek) - RIDE NOW FULL!

Monday, 01 July 2024
  • Bordeaux Wine & Sea (Alastair Denton-Miller) - RIDE NOW FULL!

Tuesday, 02 July 2024
  • Bordeaux Wine & Sea (Alastair Denton-Miller) - RIDE NOW FULL!

Thursday, 04 July 2024
  • Club Night at the Princess Royal

Friday, 05 July 2024
  • Weymouth Weekend (David Hardcastle) - RIDE NOW FULL!

Saturday, 06 July 2024
  • Putting in the Effort - Arundel (Roger Bonnici)

  • Weymouth Weekend (David Hardcastle) - RIDE NOW FULL!

Sunday, 07 July 2024
  • Brooklands Motorcyle Day (Dell Evans)

  • Weymouth Weekend (David Hardcastle) - RIDE NOW FULL!

  • Ride Destination TBC (Chris North)

Thursday, 11 July 2024
  • Eagles Nest (Vince Pyle)

Friday, 12 July 2024
  • Eagles Nest (Vince Pyle)

  • Pub Camping II The Royal Standard (Czeslaw Wicherek) - RIDE NOW FULL!

Saturday, 13 July 2024
  • Ride Destination TBC (Scott Clarke)

  • Eagles Nest (Vince Pyle)

  • Pub Camping II The Royal Standard (Czeslaw Wicherek) - RIDE NOW FULL!

Sunday, 14 July 2024
  • Ride Destination TBC (Eepster Chagger)

  • Eagles Nest (Vince Pyle)

Monday, 15 July 2024
  • Eagles Nest (Vince Pyle)

Tuesday, 16 July 2024
  • Eagles Nest (Vince Pyle)

Wednesday, 17 July 2024
  • Eagles Nest (Vince Pyle)

Thursday, 18 July 2024
  • Eagles Nest (Vince Pyle)

  • St Wilfred’s Hospice Ride (Dave Hardcastle)

Friday, 19 July 2024
  • Eagles Nest (Vince Pyle)

Saturday, 20 July 2024
  • Eagles Nest (Vince Pyle)

  • West Dean Gardens (Dave Harcastle)

Sunday, 21 July 2024
  • Eagles Nest (Vince Pyle)

  • Ride Destination TBC (Dave O'Brien)

Saturday, 27 July 2024
  • Summer BBQ & School Disco (Garry Brown)

  • BikeSafe (Vince Pyle)

  • Let's Try Again Calne Bike Meet (Peter Ostinelli)

Sunday, 28 July 2024
  • Ride Destination TBC (Al Denton-Miller)

Thursday, 01 August 2024
  • Club Night at the Princess Royal

Saturday, 03 August 2024
  • Beachy Head (Dave Hardcastle)

Sunday, 04 August 2024
  • Black Forest (Alastair Denton-Miller)

  • Birthday Ride (Czes Wicherek)

Monday, 05 August 2024
  • Black Forest (Alastair Denton-Miller)

Tuesday, 06 August 2024
  • Black Forest (Alastair Denton-Miller)

Wednesday, 07 August 2024
  • Black Forest (Alastair Denton-Miller)

Thursday, 08 August 2024
  • Black Forest (Alastair Denton-Miller)

Friday, 09 August 2024
  • Black Forest (Alastair Denton-Miller)

Saturday, 10 August 2024
  • Black Forest (Alastair Denton-Miller)

  • 1066 Café A21 (Hamish Rogers)

Sunday, 11 August 2024
  • Graham Walker Memorial (Laurence Tyrrell)

Friday, 16 August 2024
  • Cirencester 2024 (Garry Brown)

  • Friday ride to Cirencester (Dell Evans)

Saturday, 17 August 2024
  • Harbour Lights (Caroline Shotton)

  • Cirencester 2024 (Garry Brown)

Sunday, 18 August 2024
  • Cirencester 2024 (Garry Brown)

  • Coaster Toaster Rumble (Roger Bonnici)

Friday, 23 August 2024
  • Reims (Alastair Denton-Miller) - RIDE NOW FULL!

Saturday, 24 August 2024
  • Ride Destination TBC (Rob Eves)

  • Reims (Alastair Denton-Miller) - RIDE NOW FULL!

Sunday, 25 August 2024
  • Reims (Alastair Denton-Miller) - RIDE NOW FULL!

  • Ride Destination TBC (Julian Bennett)

Monday, 26 August 2024
  • Reims (Alastair Denton-Miller) - RIDE NOW FULL!

  • Ride Destination TBC (Lucy Addison)

Thursday, 29 August 2024
  • Winefest (Vince Pyle)

Friday, 30 August 2024
  • Tanks in the Town Mons (Dell Evans) - RIDE NOW FULL!

  • Winefest (Vince Pyle)

Saturday, 31 August 2024
  • Winefest (Vince Pyle)

  • Ride Destination TBC (Eepster Chagger)

  • Tanks in the Town Mons (Dell Evans) - RIDE NOW FULL!

Sunday, 01 September 2024
  • Tanks in the Town Mons (Dell Evans) - RIDE NOW FULL!

  • Winefest (Vince Pyle)

  • Ride Destination TBC (Linda Neve)

Monday, 02 September 2024
  • Winefest (Vince Pyle)

  • Tanks in the Town Mons (Dell Evans) - RIDE NOW FULL!

Thursday, 05 September 2024
  • Club Night at the Princess Royal

Saturday, 07 September 2024
  • No Ride Planned Today!

  • GHD Chilli Fest (Beth Williams)

Sunday, 08 September 2024
  • Brighton Burnup (Peter Ostinelli)

Friday, 13 September 2024
  • Lindum Consorsum (Al Denton-Miller)

Saturday, 14 September 2024
  • Lindum Consorsum (Al Denton-Miller)

  • Ride Destination TBC (Adrian Gowans)

Sunday, 15 September 2024
  • Lindum Consorsum (Al Denton-Miller)

  • Up the Hooksway (Axel Thill)

Friday, 20 September 2024
  • Dams & Ghent (Hilary Byrne)

Saturday, 21 September 2024
  • Ride Destination TBC (Stephen Foster)

  • Dams & Ghent (Hilary Byrne)

Sunday, 22 September 2024
  • Ride Destination TBC (Howard Pullen)

  • Dams & Ghent (Hilary Byrne)

Saturday, 28 September 2024
  • Macmillan Coffee Morning at GHD (Beth Williams)

  • GHD to GHD A272 Loop (Paul Cutler)

Sunday, 29 September 2024
  • Ride Destination TBC (Windy Blows)

Thursday, 03 October 2024
  • Club Night at the Princess Royal

Saturday, 05 October 2024
  • Ride Destination TBC (Lucy Addison)

  • RTTW 2024 (Laurence Tyrrell)

Sunday, 06 October 2024
  • Ride Destination TBC (Richard Hayley)

Saturday, 12 October 2024
  • Stourhead (Hilary Byrne)

Sunday, 13 October 2024
  • Ride Destination TBC (Czes Wicherek)

Saturday, 19 October 2024
  • Ride Destination TBC (Howard Pullen)

Sunday, 20 October 2024
  • Ride Destination (Chris Doody)

Saturday, 26 October 2024
  • Ride Destination TBC (Brett Speed)

  • Harleyween at GHD

Sunday, 27 October 2024
  • Chapter Clay Shooting Competition TBC (Dell Evans)

Saturday, 02 November 2024
  • Ride Destination TBC (Brett Speed)

Thursday, 07 November 2024
  • Club Night at the Princess Royal

Sunday, 10 November 2024
  • Remembrance Ride (Laurence Tyrrell)

Thursday, 05 December 2024
  • Club Night at Guildford Harley Davidson

Saturday, 07 December 2024
  • Hogsback Christmas Party (Garry Brown)

Saturday, 14 December 2024
  • Guildford HD Christmas Event