Contact Us


Via email


The following functional email addresses can be used to contact Officers of the Chapter:

Director
director@hogsbackchapteruk.org

Assistant Director
assistantdirector@hogsbackchapteruk.org
There are currently two Assistant Directors in the Chapter. Emails sent to this address will go to both of them.

Secretary
secretary@hogsbackchapteruk.org

Treasurer
treasurer@hogsbackchapteruk.org


Activities Officer
activities@hogsbackchapteruk.org

Charities Officer
charities@hogsbackchapteruk.org

Editor
editor@hogsbackchapteruk.org

Head Photographer
headphotographer@hogsbackchapteruk.org

Head Road Captain
headroadcaptain@hogsbackchapteruk.org

Historian
historian@hogsbackchapteruk.org

Ladies of Harley Officer
loh@hogsbackchapteruk.org

Membership Officer
membership@hogsbackchapteruk.org

Merchandising Officer
merchandise@hogsbackchapteruk.org

Roadcrew
roadcrew@hogsbackchapteruk.org 
Be careful sending emails to this address as they will be sent to all current members of Road Crew.

Safety Officer
safety@hogsbackchapteruk.org

Webmaster
webmaster@hogsbackchapteruk.org



If you need to contact a specific Chapter officer via email, you can do so using the following format:

firstname.lastname@hogsbackchapteruk.org




Postal address


Hogsback Chapter UK
  c/o 53 Timms Close
  Horsham
  West Sussex
  RH12 4TN