header bar link to Hogsback home page Link to H.O.G. link to H.O.G. Gallery link to H.O.G. UK and Ireland facebook page Members login Photo gallery Faces directory Shop

 

 

 

Officers & Road Crew

Functional roles within the Chapter

Listed below are the functional roles that exist within the Chapter along with their email address:

Director - director@hogsbackchapteruk.org
Assistant Director - assistantdirector@hogsbackchapteruk.org - there are currently two Assistant Directors in the Chapter. Emails sent to this address will go to both of them.
Secretary - secretary@hogsbackchapteruk.org
Treasurer - treasurer@hogsbackchapteruk.org
Head Road Captain - headroadcaptain@hogsbackchapteruk.org
Webmaster - webmaster@hogsbackchapteruk.org
Ladies of Harley Officer - loh@hogsbackchapteruk.org
Head Photographer - headphotographer@hogsbackchapteruk.org
Merchandising Officer - merchandise@hogsbackchapteruk.org
Editor - editor@hogsbackchapteruk.org
Membership Officer - membership@hogsbackchapteruk.org
Historian - historian@hogsbackchapteruk.org
Activities Officer - activities@hogsbackchapteruk.org
Charities Officer - charities@hogsbackchapteruk.org
Safety Officer - safety@hogsbackchapteruk.org

Roadcrew - roadcrew@hogsbackchapteruk.org - Be careful sending emails to this address as they will be sent to all current members of Road Crew.

 

Dell Evans Robin Seymour Paul Cutler Vince Pyle Dave Hardcastle Axel Thill Czes Wicherek Axel Thill Brett Speed Steve Cork Eileen Ostinelli John Fluker Vince Pyle Liz Getgoodr Katie Francis Becca Evans Peter Ostinelli

Road Crew

Peter Ostinelli Andy England Andy parker Andy Williams Axel Thill Carl Christensen Chris Brandham Chris Doody Chris North Dell Evans Dik Gregory Gary Morss Gary Tew Graham Woods Henning Roesch Liz Getgood Malcolm Bradly Pete Hillier Robin Seymour Roger Bonnici Steve Cork Stephen Foster Steve Routh Vince Pyle Howard Pullen Paul Taylor Jane robertson John Holmes Alasdair Denton-Millar Paul Cutler Ken Hall Martin Harrington JB Applegate Andy Gladwell Mark Haliday Caroline Shotton Laurence Tyrrell

 

Email

The functional email addresses should be used to contact Officers of the Chapter.

However, if you need to contact a specific Chapter Officer via email, you can do so using the following format:

firstname.lastname
@hogsbackchapteruk.org