header bar link to Hogsback home page Link to H.O.G. link to H.O.G. Gallery link to H.O.G. UK and Ireland facebook page Members login Photo gallery Faces directory Shop

 

 

 

Officers & Road Crew

Functional roles within the Chapter

Listed below are the functional roles that exist within the Chapter along with their email address:

Director - director@hogsbackchapteruk.org
Assistant Director - assistantdirector@hogsbackchapteruk.org - there are currently two Assistant Directors in the Chapter. Emails sent to this address will go to both of them.
Secretary - secretary@hogsbackchapteruk.org
Treasurer - treasurer@hogsbackchapteruk.org
Head Road Captain - headroadcaptain@hogsbackchapteruk.org
Webmaster - webmaster@hogsbackchapteruk.org
Ladies of Harley Officer - loh@hogsbackchapteruk.org
Safety Officer - safety@hogsbackchapteruk.org
Head Photographer - headphotographer@hogsbackchapteruk.org
Activities Officer - activities@hogsbackchapteruk.org
Merchandising Officer - merchandise@hogsbackchapteruk.org
Charities Officer - charities@hogsbackchapteruk.org
Editor - editor@hogsbackchapteruk.org
Membership Officer - membership@hogsbackchapteruk.org
Historian -
Trike Representative - trike.rep@hogsbackchapteruk.org

Roadcrew - roadcrew@hogsbackchapteruk.org - Be careful sending emails to this address as they will be sent to all current members of Road Crew.

 

Dell Evans Robin Seymour Paul Andrews Karen Rawlings Axel Thill Graham Czes Wicherek Ruth Palmer Carl Christensen Axel Thill Andy Cripps Margaret Bradly Wendy Evans Brett Speed Tatiana Kovaleva Steve Cork Jim Cordell

Road Crew

Graham Woods Andy England Axel Thill Carl Christensen Catherine Cork Chris Doody Chris North Cliff Michie Dell Evans Dik Gregory Gary Morss Henning Roesch Paul Andrews Pete Hillier Peter Ostinelli Robin Seymour Roger Bonnici Ruth Palmer Steve Cork Steve Palmer Trevor Rawlings Paul Taylor Malcolm Bradly Howard Pullen Chris Brandham Jez Bevan Steve Routh Liz Getgood Vince Pyle Andy Williams Jane robertson John Holmes Stephen Foster

 

Email

The functional email addresses should be used to contact Officers of the Chapter.

However, if you need to contact a specific Chapter Officer via email, you can do so using the following format:

firstname.lastname
@hogsbackchapteruk.org