header bar link to Hogsback home page Link to H.O.G. link to H.O.G. Gallery link to H.O.G. UK and Ireland facebook page Members login Photo gallery Faces directory Shop

 

 

 

Officers & Road Crew

Functional roles within the Chapter

Listed below are the functional roles that exist within the Chapter along with their email address:

Director - director@hogsbackchapteruk.org
Assistant Director - assistantdirector@hogsbackchapteruk.org - there are currently two Assistant Directors in the Chapter. Emails sent to this address will go to both of them.
Secretary - secretary@hogsbackchapteruk.org
Treasurer - treasurer@hogsbackchapteruk.org
Head Road Captain - headroadcaptain@hogsbackchapteruk.org
Webmaster - webmaster@hogsbackchapteruk.org
Ladies of Harley Officer - loh@hogsbackchapteruk.org
Safety Officer - safety@hogsbackchapteruk.org
Head Photographer - headphotographer@hogsbackchapteruk.org
Activities Officer - activities@hogsbackchapteruk.org
Merchandising Officer - merchandise@hogsbackchapteruk.org
Charities Officer - charities@hogsbackchapteruk.org
Editor - editor@hogsbackchapteruk.org
Membership Officer - membership@hogsbackchapteruk.org

Roadcrew - roadcrew@hogsbackchapteruk.org - Be careful sending emails to this address as they will be sent to all current members of Road Crew.

Officers

Dell Robin Paul Karen Axel Graham Czes Ruth Carl Axel Andy Margaret Wendy Brett Tatiana Steve

Road Crew

Graham Andy Axel Carl Catherine Charlie Dell Dik Gary Pete Robin Roger Ruth Steve Steve Andy Gary Paul Russ Middleton Paul Andrews Malcolm Bradly Chris North Peter Ostinelli Howard Pullen Henning Roesch Trevor Rawlings Chris Doody Chris Brandham Andy Parker Jez Bevan Steve Routh Liz Getgood Cliff Michie Vince Pyle Steve Risbridger

Email

The functional email addresses should be used to contact Officers of the Chapter.

However, if you need to contact a specific Chapter Officer via email, you can do so using the following format:

firstname.lastname
@hogsbackchapteruk.org