header bar link to Hogsback home page Link to H.O.G. link to H.O.G. Gallery link to H.O.G. UK and Ireland facebook page Members login Photo gallery Faces directory Shop

 

 

 

Officers & Road Crew

Functional roles within the Chapter

Listed below are the functional roles that exist within the Chapter along with their email address:

Director - director@hogsbackchapteruk.org
Assistant Director - assistantdirector@hogsbackchapteruk.org - there are currently two Assistant Directors in the Chapter. Emails sent to this address will go to both of them.
Secretary - secretary@hogsbackchapteruk.org
Treasurer - treasurer@hogsbackchapteruk.org
Head Road Captain - headroadcaptain@hogsbackchapteruk.org
Webmaster - webmaster@hogsbackchapteruk.org
Ladies of Harley Officer - loh@hogsbackchapteruk.org
Head Photographer - headphotographer@hogsbackchapteruk.org
Merchandising Officer - merchandise@hogsbackchapteruk.org
Editor - editor@hogsbackchapteruk.org
Membership Officer - membership@hogsbackchapteruk.org
Historian - historian@hogsbackchapteruk.org
Trike Representative - trike.rep@hogsbackchapteruk.org
Activities Officer - activities@hogsbackchapteruk.org
Charities Officer - charities@hogsbackchapteruk.org
Safety Officer - safety@hogsbackchapteruk.org

Roadcrew - roadcrew@hogsbackchapteruk.org - Be careful sending emails to this address as they will be sent to all current members of Road Crew.

 

Dell Evans Robin Seymour Paul Andrews Karen Rawlings Axel Thill Graham Czes Wicherek Axel Thill Margaret Bradly Brett Speed Steve Cork Jim Cordell Eileen Ostinelli John Fluker Vince Pyle Liz Getgoodr Katie Francis

Road Crew

Graham Woods Andy England Axel Thill Carl Christensen Catherine Cork Chris Brandham Chris Doody Chris North Dell Evans Dik Gregory Gary Morss Henning Roesch Jez Bevan Malcolm Bradly Paul Andrews Pete Hillier Peter Ostinelli Robin Seymour Roger Bonnici Ruth Palmer Steve Cork Steve Palmer Steve Routh Trevor Rawlings Paul Taylor Howard Pullen Liz Getgood Vince Pyle Andy Williams Jane robertson John Holmes Stephen Foster

 

Email

The functional email addresses should be used to contact Officers of the Chapter.

However, if you need to contact a specific Chapter Officer via email, you can do so using the following format:

firstname.lastname
@hogsbackchapteruk.org